Hillgrove Boys Varsity Records & Data


MDJ First Team All-County

2020: COVID
2019: Austin Shukoor (M) & Zamal Mallebranche (F)
2018: Gunther Rankenburg (GK)
2017: AJ Jallow (M/F)
2016: AJ Jallow (M/F); Eirik Abney (M/D)
2014: Mo Jallow (M) & Reed Hall (D)
2010: Juan Carlos Pacheco (F); Victor Duru (M/F)
2009: Conner Hancock (D); Juan Carlos Pacheco (F)
MDJ Player of the Year
2010: Juan Carlos Pacheco (F)
2009: Juan Carlos Pacheco (F)

All State Team

2020: Zamal Mallebranche
Zamal Social Media.JPG

All Region Team

all region 2020.PNG
Region Player of the Year

**All Region Team selections did not occur before 2018

2020: Zamal Mallebranche (F)
2019: Austin Shukoor (M)
2018: Gunther Rankenburg (GK)